Download sql convert kb to mb

Sql convert kb to mb

Get via App Store Read this post in our app!

Convert column in SQL database from KB to MB

Asked around but no answers, hence the question here.

I've a SQL table with Column 'Length'.

This is file sizes expressed as KB. I'm trying to convert the entire column to MB and then produce a report of those that are between particular sizes.

Apologies for being dumb, but I just can't find an answer anywhere.

Divide the value by 1024:

You can, of course, round the value using round() if you need to.

Sql convert kb to mb

Get via App Store Read this post in our app!

Query to convert from MB into a GB value

I am trying to get results from a query that gives me the result from the column Filesize. That value from Filesize was converted at the begging to a MB value and now I want do do a query that convert that value into a GB value. This is the query that I am using right now

If you could help I would appreciate it

If I use the query

the value that I will get it '1326278' and if I divide it by 1024 gives me 1295(MB) and I want to get it in GB and it will gives me with this query

Below query will give you the size in GB :-

jozefizso / udf_FormatBytes.sql

What would you like to do?

  • © 2017 GitHub , Inc.
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Security
  • Status
  • Help

You can't perform that action at this time.

You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.